momydu

new older email guestbook

2007-07-25

Continued

My Grandma saw her new cardiologist this morning. They will use drugs to melt away the clot in her heart, surgery will be a last resort. She sees her cancer doctor early next week, and then she will find out what he thinks should happen. How it stands right now is that the cancer is still in her liver, and part of her liver is dead. Before they found out that the cancer isn't gone, their next priority was to be to remove the dead part. Now, they are leaving that be for now. Anyway, things are ok, and my Mom and I are trying to think positive. My Grandma said that if God wants her now, he will take her. She said that she believes God wants her to continue. So, that is it.

I am now going to focus on four kid free days, alone with my husband. The kids will be with Catie and Andy, and Richard and I will be ALONE. I am going to miss them like crazy, but the quiet will be enjoyable : ) Ok, time for bed. Sweet dreams.

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland