momydu

new older email guestbook

2007-07-27

Help

My kids are at Caties. I am bored. I am very bad at relaxing, I don't know how to just kick back and relax apparantly.

So, I paid some bills, took care of Richards college dues, and cleaned the entire house, then the pool. Anyway, Richard also happens to be working his first day of overtime today, and so it just so happens that I might have to poke myself in the eye if I am left alone much longer.

I think tomorrow we are going to sleep in, and then just play games and swim, and grill. It will be nice to have some time alone with Richard.

Ok, I am going to go see what I have on my dvr list, most likely I will watch "The Holiday" for the 200th time.

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland