momydu

new older email guestbook

2007-07-24

Answers

My Grandma told my Mom that she will follow her doctors advice, and so whatever he advises, she will follow. My concern is that she is being bullied into the decision, by some family members who want her to continue even if it means she is miserable. I want my Grandma to live forever, but I want her last years here on earth to be free of posions running through her veins, and NEVER feeling good. If the chemo ever helped her, these past three years, then I'd feel better about it, but my God, she has had cancer somewhere in her body for 3 years now, come fucking on. I continue to pray as I always do, for her to be free of pain, and happy. As for the blood clot in her heart, she sees the cardiologist tomorrow, so far they have her on blood thinners, in hope that they can clear it out. The alternative is angioplasty, and I honstly can't see her making it through another surgery. Sometimes it feels so unfair, this roller coaster. I am blessed to have had this amazing lady in my life, and I just don't want her to have to compromise her quality of life anymore.

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland