momydu

new older email guestbook

2006-05-11

Don't waste your time on me, you're already the voice inside my head........Blink 182

Hi there. Time flies, I hadn't realized how long it had been since I wrote here.

Life is good. Richard has been gone since Sunday, to a trip to Southern Ca., and thankfully he will return tomorrow : ) Actually, the kids and I are going to pick him up from the airport in Sacramento, and then drive up to my Moms for the weekend to celebrate Mothers Day. While he has been gone we have-

Visited with Sissy and Andy, which was lovely
Had sleepovers in my bed
Ate too much junkfood
Played many games
Had dinner guests
And tonight we have plans to go to Breeanas open house, where she will perform in her band concert as well.

All in all, a good week. Only one bad thing happened, Jared had a severe allergy attack at school, and his eye swelled almost completely shut. This just happened to be the one day I forgot my cell phone at home, without even realizing it. So, I was shopping, and having a super fun morning to myself, only to arrive home to ten phone calls from the school, Erika who they had called trying to reach me, and Richard. Anyway, I rushed to the school, and they had given him an eye flush, and put a cold ice pack on his face. I took him home and put him to bed, and he recovered nicely. Is it just me, or is everyone elses family having more problems than usual with allergies?

Ok, I need to get Breeana ready to go now. I hope everyone is having a great day : )

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland