momydu

new older email guestbook

2006-05-03

Three things

I have a few big things to write about. First, I have now lost a total of twenty one pounds, and I feel really good about myself. I still have fifteen to go, and I am going to do it. I could use a shopping spree now, seeing that all my clothes make me look like a bag lady, but money isn't available right now. Second, Richard got an A on his final in history, with a final grade of 97.5 in the class! It was such a hard class, but strangely rewarding for both of us. Also, he got an A in his Electronics class, which means he still has a 4.0.

And third, Richard is going out of town all of next week to Southern Ca. He is filling in for someone down there, and although it will be a nice change of pace for him, I am nervous about him being gone an entire week. It used to be that he would be gone for weeks and months at a time, and I was used to it, now I am out of practice. Erika and I are going to hang out a lot, and I will still be working, I will try hard to find other things to do as well.

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland