momydu

new older email guestbook

2005-10-03

I am now 30

I had a good birthday. We got up and opened presents, and I was so excited with what I got. I got a fabulous tee shirt, my favorite perfume Happy, a new fancy toaster over, a nut roaster (you turn this handle and sprinkle powder over nuts, and it puts a glaze over them!), a book I really wanted, and an old school Beastie Boys CD! My Mommy and Ron had sent me a gift card to Target, PJ's, some yummy lotion, and the sequel edition to my favorite game Scene It. I felt completely spoiled.

Then we headed over to church, and enjoyed a great service. After church we came home for a while, before Erika and her kids came over to have carne asada and carrot cake with us, and play Scene It. We had a very good dinner, and yummy cake, but today it is right back on the diet. It is working well, and I am feeling good.

Ok, here are some photos.

My babies had this picture put on a tee shirt for me : )
IMG_0349

My hair is getting cut after looking at this picture, I am looking at my cake.

IMG_0361

Me, Erika and Kelly with my cake, down four pounds, until I had a piece of this cake : )

IMG_0360

And here is a picture of our new bunny Smokey. Every picture I took his eyes came out red.
IMG_0359

Thank you to everyone for leaving me such sweet birthday notes, and thank you to sissy (simplify) for her wonderful entry about me, although some things simply were not correct : )

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland