momydu

new older email guestbook

2005-10-03

Damn animals

New bunny is now back at the pet store. After a weird morning, filled with me trying to get the bunny to wake up, I finally took him over to the pet store. They said he had "wet tail". I could buy this stuff, $20, and maybe he would get better, we would have to wait and see in a day or so, if he died. So, I said no, had them pick me out an older rabbit, who was healthy FOR SURE, and brought him home. I cleaned the cage, head to toe, sterilized and said a little prayer. The kids are at school still, so they don't know yet, they are going to be so upset that the baby bunny is gone, but I hope they will fall in love with this beautiful black and white guy : )

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland