momydu

new older email guestbook

2005-09-29

I am loved

I thought I would do a quick update of my last week. Still not a lot going on. I did make it out to dinner with my girl friends for one of their birthdays, which was a very fun evening. We went out to Applebees, because they have those Weight Watchers meals on their menu, and we are all dieting. I had some steak and shrimp skewers, and they in no way tasted like diet food, they were delicious. Then we went to a local coffee shop and had coffe (no latte, no mocha, just coffee).

What else? We are planning on going camping next weekend, if the weather is ok. I have a feeling it is going to rain, just because.

We are going to celebrate my 30th birthday, and my Moms 50th birthday on that weekend, and this weekend we will just do something around here. I think Richard is going to grill carne asada, and buy a carrot cake, yummy, especially after being so good on my diet. I plan not to over eat, but to enjoy.

The kids are doing well. Breeana is still struggling with all of the homework, but she is starting to find her groove. Jared is continuing to love school. He has made lots of friends, and is doing great with his work. Well, that is really it. I am going to enjoy my day off, and try not to peek at my presents from Richard : )

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland