momydu

new older email guestbook

2005-08-31

Almost, not quite

It looks like Friday won't be return to school day for Breeana after all. Her ears are really bothering her now, and she still is having a tough time with solid foods. I had her over the phone check up yesterday, and it sounds like everything is normal, and coming along well, they won't actually see her in person until the 23rd.

Tonight Richard goes to his first day of school. This time he is taking computer graphics and an computer electronics course. I am very proud of him. I really would like to be able to go to school myself, but we couldn't juggle that right now. Anyway, he is excited about learning, and really is very good at it.

Let's see, what else? We are going to take Breeana to Marine World for her birthday, and mine combined. We were supposed to go at the end of the month, so it would be between both birthdays, but it looks like we are now going on the 16th or 17th. I really love Marine World because Jared and I love the animals, and Richard and Breeana love the roller coasters, it is the best of both worlds : ) Then the weekend after my birthday we are going camping with my Mom and step dad, which should be a lot of fun too.

By the way, I really am ready for Breeana to go back to school, I might die if I am cooped up in this house much longer. I have been taking Bree out to run an errand every day this week, which she seems to do well with, but it has to be really short, and I could use a lot more.

Ok I think it is time for homework check. So far this year Jared has been doing great on his work and better yet, no complaints!

Have a nice evening.

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland