momydu

new older email guestbook

2005-08-30

One day at a time

Breeana is slowly but surely recovering. Her throat is now covered with a white layer, which is the new skin forming. She is still having some pain, but it is getting better. I think we will be shooting for her to return to school on Friday, but we will wait and see.

Last night I escaped to the gym with J. for a while. I really need to get back in the habit of going four days a week. I have been slipping, and wow was it tough to get back to it last night. I felt like I did the first time I tried to do it. Anyway, I think I might try to go the muscle blast class tonight as well, since Richard starts school tomorrow night, and I won't be able to go.

Ok, right now I have to get Jared ready for school, and then come home and take care of my girl. I hope everyone has a great day!

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland