momydu

new older email guestbook

2005-06-15

The poops continue

Breeana had a good time on her field trip. She was very hot, she kept telling me, but she got to hang out with her friend, so she was happy.

Jared and I spent that day baking cookies, swimming in the pool, and shopping. We had a very good time, and her wasn't too thrilled when it was time to pick up Breeana. Next Monday she has another field trip, so we will hang out again.

Bunko sucked. I lost, and there was a funky attitude floating around. I am finishing up this year and then I am done.

What else? oh, I got food poisoning or something yesterday, and during my muscle blast class I had to literally run to the bathroom. I was on the pot for twenty minutes or so, sweating and stomache cramping. I went and got the kids out of child care, took them to the pool and sat down. Then I had an asthma attack! Richard ran out to the car, got my inhaler, and I had to use it as I ran back to the bathroom. He took me home, and I was sick the rest of the evening. I am not sure what that was about, but I am better now.

Today I am going to clean my pool, shop a bit, and try to get back to the gym. There is only a little over a week until Santa Cruz, and I am in need of some more exercise.

Ok, I am off to shower. Have a good day!

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland