momydu

new older email guestbook

2005-06-16

Rumbling

Eating cheese today was a mistake. My tummy is out of control again, and I am wondering if I am lactose intolerant(sp?).

Richard stole my car keys today, so the kids and I were stuck at home. We didn't do anything really, just were vegetables. Right now Richard is at the gym swimming with Jared, and Bree is in her room with a friend.

Tomorrow the kids and I have to get a craft project started for Richard for Fathers Day. I am thinking the kids want to do something involving clay, so we will see how that goes.

Ok, I need to finish up dinner, so it is ready for Richard and Jared when they get home. The girls already had burgers. Then it is my turn at the gym, with J.

Have a good evening!

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland