momydu

new older email guestbook

2005-04-11

Better

Yes she can now help. I wasn't purposely mean, but maybe she got the hint. Anyway she says she is feeling better, I hope she is. I will go to appointment, come home and prepare for Bunko. Richard is taking the kids to the gym to swim and rock climb while I host Bunko, and then maybe out to dinner. Did I mention how stressed I am about having these eleven women in my home? I know it is proabably silly, but I always wonder if things are clean enough, if the food is good enough, and is everyone having a good time. I hope it is a good evening. Ok, I need to prepapre for my day. Have a great day everyone!

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland