momydu

new older email guestbook

2005-04-10

Sorry for the rant

Tomorrow I have an appointment. So, my friend was supposed to fill in for me. This was planned long ago, and our boss already was told. Today, as always, she now is unable to work for me. She has a stomachache. I am not saying it isn't true, all I am saying is that it can't possibly be that EVERY time I need help, something comes in the way. Can that be? Anyway, I am now screwed, and semi ticked off. I will have to cancel my apointment. I also have Bunko at my house tomorrow night, and I am already stressed out enough about getting everything in order. Ok, enough bitching. I am now going to feed my hungry group. Have a nice evening : )

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland