momydu

new older email guestbook

2005-04-13

Go away already

Breeana is still coughing. From over a month ago, still coughing. Yesterday she spent most the day with Erika, and then she brought her over to me at work. She was still having a hard time, so we went over to Kaiser. It seems it is just her asthma. She is now on two different inhalers. If this second one doesn't knock out her cough by Monday, she will have to go in for chest x-rays. He didn't hear anything in her chest though that concerned him about bronchitis. I think what got her going again was that on Monday they had state physical fitness testing, and she really over did it.

Anyway, she is now sleeping in, and I am going to wake her in a minute to see how she is doing.

Did I write about Bunko? Well, I won, and Erika won. I won something I haven't ever won before, so I felt ok about winning in my own home. The night was fun, and everyone was in a good mood. My friend brought her new baby along, and so we all got to ooh and aahh over her : )

Ok, that is all my news. I need to go check on Bree, and get ready for work. Have a good day.

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland