momydu

new older email guestbook

2005-03-24

Finally

I have been trying to update for DAYS! I was about to give up all together. What the heck was going on?

Jared is sick. He has been sick since Monday. He is coughing, sneezing, has a sore throat and a fever. He had to come to work with me Tuesday and Wednesday, and he was very good for me. He is still sick, and so he is staying home today, and we aren't leaving for my Moms today after all. We might try to leave tomorrow, if he is feeling better, or we might just stay home for Easter.

I don't think anything else important has happened since I last updated, just normal stuff.

I am going to call in for Jared now, and then take Breeana to school. Have a great day!

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland