momydu

new older email guestbook

2005-03-24

Tragedy

I am so heartbroken over this Terri Schiavo case. I know that the majority of people believe that what is happening to her now is the right thing, but I don't. I understand that her quality of life is not good, actually non existent. I understand that she may never do any more than she is doing now. I also understand that if we were allowing any other human being to be STARVED to death, everyone would be finding a way to help, and insisting it stopped. This woman is being starved, I can't get past that. What was the harm in letting her go on? Why couldn't her husband just pass the responsibility off to her parents? I just feel so awful. I am praying she isn't in pain.

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland