momydu

new older email guestbook

2005-03-17

Still tired

Work went by pretty quickly, considering I only had to go in for one day. But, guess what happened about an hour into my day at work? My hooter started bleeding like a faucet. Now, I had already been on my period for several days, I should have been almost done, and it was a light period. Then all of a sudden, huge cramps, and meag bleeding! What is up with that? Thank goodness for friends who will go get you super plus hooter plugs and pads on their day off, and bring them to your work : )

Anyway, all that bleeding has made me exhausted. I slept for three hours this morning after my volunterr time at the school. I fell asleep at "The View" and woke up at "One life to live". I am now drinking a Pepsi One, and trying to wake my ass up.

Breeana is better, but she did wake up with a bad asthma attack last night. We got past it quickly with her inhaler, but she freaked out in a huge way, and it was hard to get her back to bed. I am thankful she was finally diagnosed with asthma, and we now have a remedy for these attacks.

Ok, I am going to try and tidy up around here before my entire family gets home and discovers my day full of laziness!

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland