momydu

new older email guestbook

2005-03-13

Just the two of us

My days off went far too fast. I am now in preparation mode for work tomorrow. I need to get some cleaning done, and also soak up some of our much appreciated sun : )

I have no kids in my house at this moment. Breeana satyed over at a friends house last night, and then Jared stayed over at Erikas.

It was strange waking up in the middle night to go pee, and having no one to check on. Also, I think I sleep better with my kids tucked safely in bed.

Richard is going to start picking kids up in a few hours, but until then I think I will make some coffee, and watch "Peggy Sue got married". Have a good day!

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland