momydu

new older email guestbook

2005-03-11

Poor baby

My daughter now officially hates me. She had a pizza party at school planned for today, and tonight a sleepover, and this morning she woke up with a fever. I am making her stay home, which makes me the meanest person on Earth. She is however laying in her room, on her brand new quilt set, underneath her brand new canopy that I just bought her when I was the nicest Mom ever, so does that even everything out?

Yesterday was wonderful. I had the entire house to myself, it was quiet. My friend brought me Starbucks, which I sipped happily while I read my new book "Murder a la mode". I also had a nice long chat with my sister, which by the way, I miss living close to.

Today will include much crying and pouting with Breeana, and some napping. I am going to try and find time to read, and maybe even make an apple crisp.

Ok, I need to go check her temp. and get Jared ready for school. I hope your day is better then mine will be.

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland