momydu

new older email guestbook

2005-03-02

I don't wanna

My tummy hurts, and I am sure it is because I have to go to work today. I just want to go back to bed. Why am I so lazy? I mean, you'd think this job was the hardest thing in the world for how much I complain. It is just that I would much rather be at home, taking care of everything that needs taking care of around here.

Oh well, I just have to work part time this month, full time next month, part time in May, and then I have June, July and August off completely. Then if I decide to go back, it will only be for two days a week, and Erika will take over my three days.

Ok, I can smell my coffee is ready. I am going to go have multiple cups, and then try and put my self back on track. Have a good day!

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland