momydu

new older email guestbook

2005-02-28

It is sunny....for now

It was a lovely party on Saturday. There was yummy food, and silly games, and Richard had a very good time : ) I hope everyone did. The kids were all very good, and played together great. Richard got lots of great stuff, including a very generous gift certificate to Amazon.com, the primo edition of the game Cranium, a dvd/vcr combo, several Bengals items, grill tools, and a special framed photo that I had engraved for him. He was so touched with how sweet everyone was.

The rest of the weekend was good. My Mom and Ron left early Sunday, and then Erika and her family came over for the awards. We played Cranium and watched the show, and were thrilled with the winners. They left fairly late, so we went right to bed.

Today the kids and I are being lazy, since they have to go back to school, and I have to go back to work on Wednesday. Maybe we will find something fun to do tomorrow, since it will be our last day off.

Ok, I think I will make some coffee, and relax. I hope everyone had a great weekend!

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland