momydu

new older email guestbook

2005-01-31

Never want it to end

Yesterday I got all that I wanted : )

Today the kids and I had our first official day off together. I let them gather up all of their change and dollars, and we went out shopping. They bought a "make your own slime" kit, a new stuffed animal for Jared, a pop rocks explosion kit, foam stuff for crafts, and of course candy. We also rented them video games, and got lunch. Breeana said it was a fun day, which if you knew Breeana, you would understand how good it must have been.

Tomorrow we will do the library, and maybe the park if it continues to be pretty out. I can't believe I have seen the sun twice now! Right now I have windows open, and there is a lovely cool breeze.

Ok, I am going to go fold some laundry (I am not promising to put it away), and then try to decide what to do about dinner. Have a great day!

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland