momydu

new older email guestbook

2005-01-30

I am free

Today I could use-

Ice cream
A mindless movie
A pot of great coffee
and a little loving.

I have an entire month off ahead of me, and I need to make a list. I need to decide what to do with our time off. I am thinking maybe roller skating, movies, maybe some crafts. The first few days will have to invlove stuff at home though, because until Richard gets paid I am poor : ) I also have some home improvement ideas.

Right now Richard is preparing to shower (he spent the morning and afternoon doing homework), so we can run a few errands, including getting that mindless movie I wrote about. We will also be getting some ice cream, because I need it. I have been very good lately, and could use a little treat. I am still only six pounds down, but I am feeling good.

Ok, I think I will make sure the kids are ready to go, and then hurry up my husband. Maybe tonight I will get lucky and get that loving. Have a great day!

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland