momydu

new older email guestbook

2005-01-26

A tough one

It was the last day of work! I am so very happy, that I may explode. The bad news is, I am getting a cold. The good news is, I can be sick at home, and not at work.

Tomorrow is our parent teacher conference for Jared. We will be discussing many things, one being possibly holding Jared back. If he goes on to third grade, there is a good chance that he will not do well. If he stays in second grade one more year, he will be totally ready to advance. So, this will be part of our discussion tomorrow. It is a very difficult decision to make, and it has been very hard for Richard and I to think about, but we will make the right decision for Jared.

Tonight Richard is at school, so I am being totally lazy, drinking my smoothie, and watching the fire. Breeana has now talked me into playing a board game, so off I go!

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland