momydu

new older email guestbook

2004-12-08

Six

Still sick. Almost better, but you know there is always that stupid cough that won't go away. I do have some energy back, so I am thankful for that.

I am now down to six days left of work, and then a nice couple of weeks off! Yay me. I am so excited at the thought of sleeping in, making Christmas cookies and crafts with my kids, and just being lazy.

I just got home from Breeanas instrument recital. Wow, she is really good on her flute now. Her band teacher made a point of commenting in front of everyone how awesome she is, and I could see her get all embarassed and excited at the same time, it was priceless. Jared slept the entire time on my lap. He is coming down with a cold, and I guess the music was soothing : ) (or painful to the point of passing out).

Ok, I am going to go sip my eggnogg milk shake I got on the way home, and watch the cheesy Clay Aiken Christmas special.

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland