momydu

new older email guestbook

2004-12-06

8 left

I am trying to think positive. This morning while I was in bed, I only hit the snooze twice. I only cursed under my breath three or four times because I had to go to work.

It wasn't too bad. It was only sort of awful. Thankfully I now only have eight work days left. Woo Hoo!!!

Today I also discovered that it isn't a coincidence that one little girl always comes out of the school room spelling like crap. It is because she goes back there with my boss, to do her school work, craps her pants (she still wears pull ups), and my boss ignores it, and then sends her out to me to get changed. Thanks boss.

Ok, enough bitching. I am happy to say that my family seems to be feeling better, including me, and I hope it stays that way until after the holidays.

Now I am going to sit and watch "Santa VS. the Snowman" in 3D with my kids, and make some cocoa. I love coming home from work and relaxing, my house suffers, but it feels goooood.

Have a great evening.

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland