momydu

new older email guestbook

2004-12-12

I am down to four

Christmas baking with sissy was good. We made lots of good stuff, ate lots of good stuff, and laughed over many tasteless and nasty jokes. Some of the topics were big sticky balls, and salty nuts. These jokes never became old, all day we laughed like dummies. I love my sister and her mommy, they are fun, and smart, and it feels good to be around them.

Anyway, in other news, I am in fact sick. After going through the mountains on my way home from sissys last night, my head felt like it would explode. My cough got worse throughout the night, and then my ear began to hurt, so I got up at six this morning, and went to urgent care. I have bronchitis, a sinus infection and irritation in both ears which could be a start of an ear infection. I am now on antibiotics, decongestants, nose sprays and cough medicine. Man alive it is expensive to be sick, almost a hundred bucks.

My kids are doing better. Jared has had a bit of a fever on and off the past few days, but he finally seems to have gotten past it. His cough is almost non existent, and he is in good spirits. Breeana is doing well also. She is not coughing anymore, and her fever is gone. I am glad, because they both have Christmas celebrations this next week at school.

Ok, I need to tuck myself in bed. Richard is off Christmas shopping with his friend, so I have to take care of myself : (

I hope everyone is doing well, and are healthy!

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland