momydu

new older email guestbook

2004-11-30

Raspy

I love it when I log on, and all of my favorite diaries have updated, thank you.

I have to work until December 17th, did I mention that? Every day, except the weekends, did I mention that? Oh, and I have lost my voice, and have a cough that hurts so bad I want to cry.

I still can't believe it is almost Christmas. I have nothing done. I have decorated, and done minimal shopping, but I have so much more to do. I am happy to say that I am doing ok without a Christmas tree, and I am going to be so super excited next week when we finally get one : ) I am proud of myself for not whining about not getting one on the day after Thanksgiving.

Ok, I need to get some tea in me, and some kind of corny Christmas movie on my tv. Have a good evening.

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland