momydu

new older email guestbook

2004-12-02

T.G.I.A.F

You don't want to hear me complain, so I won't. Let me just quickly say that I hate my job, it is poopy and crappy.

My throat is now raw from coughing, but I think I am getting better. It is a nice change to have a sexy raspy voice, rather then my normal mouse like voice. I will be even better on Saturday when I am sleeping in. Today I brought in a Christmas cartoon, and my boss actually allowed the kids to watch tv : ) It was a nice break.

I also made a decision while at work today, I am not going to work past the end of March. Originally it was May, now it is March, so that I do not have to do another "every days a work day" deal, which I would have to do again in April since E.'s daughter is off again in April.

By the way, Jared is now up to 80% in reading!! He is just getting better and better with help from his glasses.

Ok, I need to do some chores, including the much dreaded mountain of laundry, and then Breeana has said she will make me a smoothie, and I am going to relax on my comfy bed, with my comfy pj's.

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland