momydu

new older email guestbook

2004-11-15

B.F.R.H.M

Breeana is in bed, sick, with a fever and probably will be visiting the doctor today. Jared is feeling mostly better today, and no fever, so he is going to school.

I however, am not going to work. I called E. last night to ask her to replace me today, and she said she couldn't. She has her first counseling session with the new counselor, and it took her a long time to get this appointment(technically it didn't take her long). Of course she said that if our boss couldn't find anyone else, she would try to reschedule.

So, I called my boss, and she was able to find someone else to come in for me. This way, I don't expose the kids to whatever this is that Bree has (strept throat?) and also, my baby can be at home in her bed where she belongs.


Ok,I am going to get Jared ready for school, and then call Kaiser.

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland