momydu

new older email guestbook

2004-11-14

Two sick ones

My kids are officially sick. Not fever, flu sick, but severe cold sick. Jared has a cough/ runny nose /exhaustion going on, and Breeanas tonsils are the size of golf balls (ok, not really that huge), and a very stuffed up head. Yesterday we kept them put all day. Jared ended up falling asleep in his time out at six, and didn't wake up until this morning at seven! Today they seem some better, but I am keeping them still so that hopefully they can both make it to school tomorrow.

Anyway, that is my big news. I am going to now go watch some kind of brainless movie, and have another few cups of coffee.

Have a good day!

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland