momydu

new older email guestbook

2004-11-16

Poor girl

Just a quick update, yes she has strept throat. Yesterday at her appointment they did the five minute strept thingy, and that came out negative, and they sent out for the one they do in the lab.

This morning Breeana was feeling better, although her tonsils were still swollen, so I sent her to school and I went to work. At about ten I called Kaiser, and yes, she tested positive. I was feeling like shit for sending her to school!

Anyway, E. came in and replaced me at work, and I ran over and picked her up. So, she is now on antibiotics for ten days, and is allowed back at school after twenty four hours. At this moment she is pouting in her bed because I suggested a short nap, ok, I didn't suggest, I demanded.

Tomorrow we will spend the day together, watching movies and relaxing, oh, and more naps for both of us.

Thanks for the well wishes! Catie, tell Roo he should care more about his cousin Breeana.

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland