momydu

new older email guestbook

2004-11-05

Sassy

I am off. All day, by myself! It feels so good to be in my house, alone. I don't have the tv on, I am not listening to music. I am quietly doing some housework, and I am sipping my coffee. I am going to soak up all the quiet time I can get until 2 pm, and I have to start picking up kids.

I colored my hair last night. It went from light natural blond, to now medium blond. I am very happy with it. It has an almost red tint to it, which I like. I was just getting sick of the straw looking hair. Richard says he likes it as well, and at this point I don't even care if he isn't being honest : )

Oh, Breeana made student council. She is so super excited. I hope this is just the beginning of a long career in school activities. Today she will find out her duties.

Ok, I am getting back to my work now.

Have a great weekend!

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland