momydu

new older email guestbook

2004-11-03

GWB

I am not going to complain, or make a fuss or anything. I am not thrilled, but now that the election is over, I am ready to be a supportive American.

Jareds appointment went fine. It seems that he has been over working the muscle under the lens of his eye, and so that is the problem. The two choices of fixing this problem are- a $2,000 physical therapy deal for his eyes, or reading glasses. We chose reading glasses, beacuse his doctor said it would work just as well. This will help tremendously with his reading problems! His doctor said he was lucky to be able to see the words correctly half of the time. I let Jared pick out his frames, and he got some cute IZOD pewter frames : ) They will be ready in two weeks, and he will be very cute.

Did I mention how tired I am? I have worked all week, and then came home to a house full of chores and responsibilities. I know many women do it, and really, I don't know how. I am looking forward to going back to the three day a week thing next week.

Ok, I need to get the kids moving in the direction of bed.

Congratulations to ebombmom and her hubby! The new baby boy was brought into the world on Halloween : )

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland