momydu

new older email guestbook

2004-10-08

At the sea lion show

Breeana is home, safe and sound, and spoiled. Catie took her on a full fun day and a half of shopping and pampering. I have never seen my daughter so very excited about the time she had. She came home with many new things to show us, and was very proud of each one.

I realized when she was gone overnight, that I am not really prepared for the kids to be gone for nine days starting next Wednesday. I say often how it would be nice to ship them off, but when they are gone I sure do miss the constant noise : )

Today they had to come to work with me, and at this moment I am still recovering! Lets just say that it isn't easy to keep two kids, who are over four years old, entertained for a full day, in a four year old and younger place. I felt like I was saying no to my kids all day, and it was way to much stress. Thankfully I am now done with my friend duties, and am off work until the 20th, and then it is just for one day!

Ok, I need to get the kids ready for bed. Tomorrow we go to Marine World for Breeanas award ceremony, and we all could use some sleep. Have I metioned how proud I am ?

Have a good night!

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland