momydu

new older email guestbook

2004-10-06

I love her

I missed my girl last night. Yesterday Jared and I dropped Breeana off in Pleasanton to Catie. She was off to a fun filled sleepover/shopping trip. I spoke to her before bed last night and she was a big chatter head, which probably means that aunt Catie kept her promise of "eating whatever you want". Today Jared and I will meet them again, and bring her home : )

While she was gone Jared and I were very busy. We went to the library, grocery shopping, to the craft store (where Jared scored many craft projects), to the video store to rent movies for him, and out to lunch. Then when Richard got home we took Jared over to pick out his favorite meal for dinner. He chose salisbury steaks, garlic bread and caesar salad, oh and rocky road ice cream for dessert. We had a good evening with him as well, we watched old Scooby Doo episodes that he rented.

Today I am going to take Jared to a new park that I found, and then we will go get Bree. I also am going to have to tackle some laundry, or pretty soon my family will have no clothes at all.

Ok, I am off to sip some coffee, and maybe watch a movie. Have a good day.

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland