momydu

new older email guestbook

2004-09-13

She is almost a double digit

Every time I try to update, I can't. Nothing thrilling is going on here anyway, but just a quick update. We had a great time on the boat on Saturday with sissy and brother in law. It was a beautiful day, and they made such an effort to make a really great day to celebrate Breeanas birthday. After the lake we went back to sissys, had barbecue, and fabulous ice cream sundaes, and left very late.

Sunday we didn't do much. Richard watch football all day, and so I took the kids to a home and garden show. We had a good time looking around, and Richard had a nice, quiet, football filled day : )

Tomorrow is Breeanas birthday, so we are celebrating by having friends over for Breeanas requested dinner of nachos. I am going to make a nice nacho bar, and then we will have the cheesecake I made her. I still can't believe my baby is going to be ten tomorrow!

Ok, tonight is Bunko, so I am going to go clean up. I hope everyone is doing well!!

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland