momydu

new older email guestbook

2004-09-17

NHHJR A.K.A ASSHOLE

Bunko was fun. I won again. I am starting to fear for my life. If I win again, these women may kill me : )

Breeana had a great birthday. She got a lot of good things, had a very nice dinner and mini party with friends, and is now officially 10.

I just canceled a trip that my Dad had planned to come up and see us next weekend. Through a very difficult conversation with someone, I realized that I wasn't being overly dramatic about something that has been botheing me, and so I have decided to release myself from the self inflicted torture of having him visit.

Today we leave for my Moms. Tomorrow we are going to Universal Studios to celebrate Brees birthday. We are all super excited! I think this is going to be a terrific trip. I will update on all of the fun adventure on Monday.

Ok, I must finish packing. Everyone have a fabulous weekend!

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland