momydu

new older email guestbook

2004-09-07

Three days, not enough

I had a hard time updating this weekend, so I thought I would do a quick update before work.

This weekend was a good one. Saturday we ran a bunch of errands, and had a good time together, and then had E. and her kids over for dinner and games.

Sunday my sister and brother in law came all the way up here to bring Breeana a room full of furniture. Breeana is so loving her new room, which is all white, white wicker, white bedspread, and new white drapes that Richard and I ran out and bought her : ) It is a very girly room, and she loves it.

Yesterday was spent being lazy, and doing chores. We watched some videos, and I made homemade lentil soup.

Today I have to work, and Thursday. Richard has the whole week off, which means we will have two days this week to be alone! I think we might catch a movie, or something.

Ok, I need to go do my hair. I hope everyone had a great long weekend.

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland