momydu

new older email guestbook

2004-09-03

Heavenly coffee maker

My week is over! It is Friday, hooray!! And better yet, it is a three day weekend, what could get better then that? I know, a brand new Cuisinart thermal carafe coffee maker, that my husband brought home for me : ) I have never been so excited about a gift in my whole life. It is stainless steel, beautiful, and I will cherish it always, just kidding. It was meant to be a birthday present, but I got it out of him. Seeing that my birthday is a month away, I guess I will need to get another good present. Ok, I am going to go try it out, and put on my pajamas, and have a restful weekend. I hope everyone else does too!

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland