momydu

new older email guestbook

2004-08-31

C.P.H.A

I am working full time this week, and so far it is kicking my ass. I just really need a day to clean my house, and run errands. I am looking forward to next week when my riend E. starts sharing my job, and I only work three days a week : )

Richard first college class went well. It was his three hour automotive lecture. Tomorrow night is the three hour lab class. He was pleased to see he wasn't the oldest one there. He is also taking an online computer class, which is going well.

The kids are good. They are still taking golf lessons, and are both improving so much. I am glad we have found something they both love to do. School is good too, both are doing great.

Ok, I need to get to bed. I hope everyone is doing well. I am sending special love out to my sissy (simplify) tonight, hoping that tomorrow goes smoothly, and that this next year is the best ever!! I love you.

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland