momydu

new older email guestbook

2004-08-17

Poops

Jared was home with tummy troubles yesterday so I wasn't able to update. He is feeling better today, so I hope he can make it through the day at school.

The first aide portion of our class on Sunday went quickly, after it finally started. It seems the instructor didn't have keys to the building, and so we had to wait a half an hour to get in. Then she wanted to keep us an extra couple of hours, and we said NO! So, we got it done, thank goodness.

Today I have work, which I am not looking forward to, because I am super tired. I am not getting enough sleep lately, and I really need to try and get to bed by 9 tonight.

Ok, I know this was boring, but it was all I have to offer. Sorry. I hope everyone has a great day!

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland