momydu

new older email guestbook

2004-08-15

I am trained in CPR

Richard is number one salesman at his branch, and Northern California, and number three in all of the west coast : ) He got awarded on Friday with breakfast out, a new DVD player, and a trip for four to Universal Studios in Hollywood! He knew he was winning the DVD player, for all of his sales a few months ago (a kind of contest his work puts on), but he had no clue about the other. I am just so proud of him for all of his hard work, he really is the best worker I know. Anyway, we were thinking about taking the trip for Breeanas birthday, kind of a surprise. My Mom and Ron will probably join us, and we can make a weekend out of it. I haven't been there since junior high school, so I am very excited to see all of the new stuff. There is Back to the Future ride, The Mummy ride, Jurrasic Park ride, a Nickelodeon area, and lots of cool stuff to look at.

Lets see, what else? Well, yesterday I had my CPR training for my job, E. and I took the course from the Red Cross. It was a long day, and a boring day, only because they relied much too much on videos circa 1970 to explain things, instead of just speaking and explaing things. But we did learn a lot, and both of us got our card. Today we have the first aide part of the training, but it is only for a few hours, and then we are done, yay!

Jared has a birthday party to go to today, so I will have to think of something we can do with Breeana alone. He is so super excited about this party, he has been counting down the days for the past week : )

Ok, I am going to take a potty trip, and then go pick up E. Have a great day everyone.

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland