momydu

new older email guestbook

2004-08-18

I just can't stop myself

Can someone please force me to stop staying up all night watching the Olympics? I am about to die I am so tired. Today I ran errands, cleaned inside the house, cleaned outside of the house, and helped in mowing lawns and washing of cars. Richard is still outside working.

I have to work tomorrow, and then I have Jareds meeting immediately after. I will get to meet with all of the departments in his school that will have a role in helping him with whatever he is struggling with. So far their opinion is that most likely he is dyslexic (Sp?) I am just eager to figure out what is going on, so we can help him.

Then Friday we leave for our fun filled weekend of camping. Would it be possible to just stay drunk the entire weekend, so that I don't have to remember? Just kidding, I am looking forward to many parts of it, just not sleeping outside, stray wild animals, and the heat : )

Ok, I need to eat. I hope everyone is doing well.

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland