momydu

new older email guestbook

2004-07-21

Moody

It has been a busy couple of days. I have had no energy at all, and yet many things to do. Today I worked at the day care, it was pretty quiet, considering it is a day care, and so I got to leave a half an hour early : ) The great thing about working there is how very simple it is to talk to my boss. I told her that E. and I had worked out a schedule for when we would work, I would work Monday, Tuesday and Thursday, and she would work Wednesday and Friday, she said that was great. Anyway, it is a good job, I am going to continue to think positive.

This weekend my Mom and her husband are coming up to visit, so tomorrow I have some serious cleaning to do. I have been letting the house work go this week due to my mood issues, I know I haven't gone into detail about it, but I am just having hormonal problems again. I have been spending my free time running errands and watching videos. I think I am on my way to feeling better now.

Ok, I am going to run over and pick up Jared from his friends house. I hope everyone is having a good day!

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland