momydu

new older email guestbook

2004-07-19

Thank God it's Monday

It was a good weekend. Saturday we took the kids to golf lessons, then to our local farmers market. There are the most wonderful fruits and vegetables there, not to mention the kettle corn that we had to get a enormous bag of. After that we came home and spent the rest of the day swimming in our pool, and watching the "Back to the future" trilogy.

Sunday we had a birthday party at an amusement place. It was very loud and very crowded, but the kids had a lot of fun. We ended up spending a long time there, letting the kids play games and go on rides. After we got home I took a nap, and Richard played video games while the kids played in the pool.

Today I am being lazy, doing nothing but watch my Doris Day movies, sip coffee, and suck on popsicles. I just need a day by myself : ) I don't know why, but I am having an emotional time lately.

I hope everyone had a great weekend!

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland