momydu

new older email guestbook

2004-07-07

Fun in the sun

The kids and I are headed off to the water slides. I am semi nervous about Jared going down them, but everyone assures me that they empty out into a small amount of water, not a lot. Anyway, it should be a good day : )

Tomorrow the kids go back to school. This two week vacation flew by. I really enjoyed having them home, but I am also looking forward to having some peace and quiet. Next week I will go back to work, just two days a week, and that will help get a few things done around here, I mean a hundred bucks a week is better then nothing, right?

Ok, time for sunscreen, and then out the door. I hope it is as beautiful everywhere else as it is here today!

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland