momydu

new older email guestbook

2004-07-08

Poop

Today was Breeanas first day of fifth grade, and Jareds first day of second grade. I was worried all day about Jared, and it turns out that I should have been worried about Breeana. Jared had a fabulous day, loved his teacher, loves his new friends, loves his playground. Breeana on the other hand hated her day. She says she misses her old school, missed her friends, and her new teacher is mean. I talked to her for a long time, and she is just very nervous about the whole situation. I think she is willing to give it a try, but if she ends up unhappy there, then we will just switch her back. The program is going to be a great thing for her, but I don't want to risk her happiness. Anyway, we will have to wait and see. I hope tomorrow will be better. That was the news of the day. I will update tomorrow, hopefully with better news on Bree : )

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland