momydu

new older email guestbook

2004-07-02

A nice Friday

We had a fun day today. My friend picked the kids and I up, and we all went out to lunch. We ended up at Mc Donalds, and let the kids play while we were able to catch up. I think it was the perfect solution : ) Then we went to the store and let the kids pick out a treat, each of them got a gross candy spray thing.

Tonight we are going to have our family game night, and just relax. And tomorrow we are going to see the new Spiderman movie. We have a huge glass bottle and we keep spare change in there, then when something fun comes up, and maybe we aren't very big on funds, we just use that money! I have found that it works great. Anyway, we have enough for the movie, and snacks! The next job for our change bottle will be the fair that comes to town at the end of this month.

We have made new plans for fourth of July also. We are going to picnic in the park with a couple we know, and then watch the fireworks. All of our kids get along great, and so it should be a lovely evening!

Ok, I am going to get a snack ready for Richard, so he has something when he walks through the door. I hope everyone has a great weekend!

previously next

I love you forever - 2007-10-04
Breeana and Mom - 2007-09-25
First baby - 2007-09-19
The results - 2007-07-31
12 dasy until work - 2007-07-29

design by simplify.

Diaryland